network team

The Australian Fitness Network team is a dynamic and passionate bunch of individuals who thrive on delivering cutting-edge information, education, events and exceptional customer service to the fitness industry. Until you swing by the office or hang out with us at conventions, here's where you can meet the team!

Nigel

Nigel Champion

Executive Director
Ph: 02 8412 7400
nigel.champion@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Lisa Champion

Director
Ph: 02 8412 7400
lisa.champion@fitnessnetwork.com.au

oliver

Oliver Kitchingman

Editor
Ph: 02 8412 7486 Ext. 186
oliver.kitchingman@fitnessnetwork.com.au

jack

Jack Lee

Head of Creative
Ph: 02 8412 7409 Ext. 109
jack.lee@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Larissa Harcombe

Career Consultant
Ph: 02 8412 7434 Ext. 134
larissa.harcombe@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Alisha Smith

Education Manager
Ph: 02 8412 7411 Ext. 111
alisha.smith@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Alisha

Bel Fong

Events Coordinator
Ph: 02 8412 7418 Ext. 118
bel@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Alisha

Emma Harvey

Education Co-ordinator
Ph: 02 8412 7480 Ext. 180
emma@fitnessnetwork.com.au

 
Ryan

Ryan Hogan

Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 02 8412 7423 Ext. 123
ryan.hogan@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Chris Dounis

Online Trainer
Ph: 02 8412 7482 Ext. 182
chris.dounis@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Matt

Kathryn Weihen

Online Trainer
Ph: 02 8412 7410 Ext. 110
kathryn.weihen@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Rebecca Carle

Continuing Education Assistant
Ph: 02 8412 7400
rebecca.carle@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Jonno Hook

Multimedia Coordinator
Ph: 02 8412 7413 Ext. 113
jonno.hook@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Thusha

Michelle Hui

Accountant
Ph: 02 8412 7405 Ext. 105
michelle.hui@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Tyson Atkins

Career Consultant
Ph: 02 8412 7404 Ext. 104
tyson@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Paige

Paige Nossiter

Membership Coordinator
Ph: 02 8412 7402 Ext. 102
paige.nossiter@fitnessnetwork.com.au


Paige

Tess Wilson

Receptionist
Ph: 02 8412 7401 Ext. 101
tess@fitnessnetwork.com.au


Noelene Chandler

Financial Administrator
Ph: 02 8412 7407 Ext. 107
noelene.chandler@fitnessnetwork.com.au

Corrective Exercise
Latest Blog Posts
Featured Partners
Ezypay
facebook